About Us Calendar

August 2017

Select Calendars:

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday

August 4 Friday

August 5 Saturday

About Us

Aviation Youth Rally

Saturday, August 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

About Us

Registration

Monday, August 14 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 15 @ 1:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Workshop for New Teachers

Monday, August 14 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Preschool Registration

Monday, August 14 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 14 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Tuesday

About Us

Workshop for New Teachers

Tuesday, August 15 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Wednesday

About Us

Workshop for New Teachers

Wednesday, August 16 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Meet the Bulldogs

Wednesday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Thursday

About Us

Workshop for All Teachers

Thursday, August 17 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

OHS Block Party (Open House)

Thursday, August 17 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

About Us

Workshop for All Teachers

Monday, August 21 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Evans Bulldog Bash (Open House)

Monday, August 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Tuesday

About Us

Workshop for All Teachers

Tuesday, August 22 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Freshman Orientation

Tuesday, August 22 @ 12:00 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Horace Mann Elementary Open House

Tuesday, August 22 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Wilson Elementary Open House

Tuesday, August 22 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Douma Elementary Open House

Tuesday, August 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

James Elementary Open House

Tuesday, August 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Eisenhower Elementary Open House

Tuesday, August 22 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Liberty Elementary Open House

Tuesday, August 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

August 23 Wednesday

About Us

Full PD Day for All Teachers and Administrators

Wednesday, August 23 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Thursday

About Us

First Day of Classes

Thursday, August 24 @ 8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

About Us

Ottumwa Schools Preschool Start Date

Monday, August 28 @ 8:10 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 28 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Tuesday

About Us

5th Grade Instrumental Open House

Tuesday, August 29 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

About Us

5th Grade Instrumental Open House

Thursday, August 31 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar