About Us Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

About Us

Preschool Registration

Thursday, March 1 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, March 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Art Show - Feeding the Soul

Friday, March 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Saturday

About Us

OHS Shark Club Performance

Saturday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

About Us

9th-12th Band & Orchestra Concert

Monday, March 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 8 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Friday

About Us

Spring Craft & Vendor Show

Friday, March 9 @ 5:00 pm - Saturday, March 10 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

About Us

No Classes - Spring Break

Monday, March 12 @ 8:00 am - Friday, March 16 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, March 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Saturday

About Us

7th-8th Musical

Saturday, March 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

About Us

Kindergarten Registration

Tuesday, March 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Wednesday

About Us

A Club Spaghetti Dinner

Wednesday, March 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

About Us

No Classes - Good Friday

Friday, March 30 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Saturday