About Us Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

About Us

OHS Education Fair

Thursday, May 3 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Friday

About Us

Young Artist Showcase

Friday, May 4 - May 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

About Us

Young Artist Showcase

Friday, May 4 - May 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Monday

About Us

Comedy Performance

Monday, May 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Tuesday

About Us

A-Club Banquet

Tuesday, May 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

About Us

Retiree Open House

Thursday, May 10 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

About Us

Young Artist Showcase

Friday, May 4 - May 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

About Us

7th-8th Vocal Pops Concert

Tuesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

About Us

6th-8th Band & Orchestra Pops Concert

Thursday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

About Us

Young Artist Showcase

Friday, May 4 - May 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

About Us

Fire and Ice

Tuesday, May 22 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Senior Academic Recognition Scholarship Night

Tuesday, May 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

About Us

Baccalaureate

Wednesday, May 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Thursday

About Us

Ottumwa High School Vocal Pops Concert

Thursday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

About Us

Young Artist Showcase

Friday, May 4 - May 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Commencement for Class of 2018

Sunday, May 27 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Monday

About Us

OHS Memorial Day Band Performance

Monday, May 28 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Tuesday

About Us

Last Day of Preschool

Tuesday, May 29 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday