News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 881   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • Baccalaureate

    Wednesday, May 24
    6:30 PM

  • OHS Vocal Pops Concert

    Thursday, May 25
    7:00 PM

  • 6th Grade Musical & 5th Grade Honor Choir Concert

    Friday, May 26
    6:00 PM

  • Commencement for Class of 2017

    Sunday, May 28
    2:00 PM

  • No Classes - Memorial Day

    Monday, May 29
    8:00 AM

  • Last Day of School for Students; 1:30 pm Dismissal

    Thursday, June 1
    8:00 AM

  • Workshop for New Teachers

    Monday, August 14
    8:00 AM

  • Workshop for New Teachers

    Tuesday, August 15
    8:00 AM

  • Workshop for New Teachers

    Wednesday, August 16
    8:00 AM

  • Workshop for All Teachers

    Thursday, August 17
    8:00 AM

View all Events