Douma Elementary School Calendar

October 2017

Select Calendars:

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

Douma Elementary School

Friday Preschool

Friday, October 6 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Douma Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, October 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

Douma Elementary School

Friday Preschool

Friday, October 13 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Douma Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, October 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

Douma Elementary School

Friday Preschool

Friday, October 20 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Douma Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, October 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday

October 26 Thursday

Douma Elementary School

5th - 12th Orchestra Concert

Thursday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Friday

Douma Elementary School

Friday Preschool

Friday, October 27 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Douma Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, October 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Saturday

October 29 Sunday

October 30 Monday

October 31 Tuesday