Douma Elementary School Calendar

January 2018

Select Calendars:

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

Douma Elementary School

Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 2 @ 8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

Douma Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

Douma Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 15 Monday

January 16 Tuesday

January 17 Wednesday

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday

Douma Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

Douma Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

Douma Elementary School

Invention Convention

Tuesday, January 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Wednesday