Pickwick Early Childhood Center Calendar

November 2017

Select Calendars:

November 1 Wednesday

November 2 Thursday

November 3 Friday

November 4 Saturday

November 5 Sunday

November 6 Monday

Pickwick Early Childhood Center

Evening Elementary & Preschool Parent-Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 6 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 7 Tuesday

November 8 Wednesday

November 9 Thursday

November 10 Friday

November 11 Saturday

November 12 Sunday

November 13 Monday

November 14 Tuesday

November 15 Wednesday

November 16 Thursday

November 17 Friday

November 18 Saturday

November 19 Sunday

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

Pickwick Early Childhood Center

1:00 pm Dismissal for Thanksgiving Break; No Preschool

Wednesday, November 22 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Thursday

Pickwick Early Childhood Center

No Classes - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23 @ 8:00 am - Friday, November 24 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday