Ottumwa High School Calendar

December 2017

Select Calendars:

December 1 Friday

Ottumwa High School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 2 Saturday

Ottumwa High School

SAT College Entrance Test

Saturday, December 2 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ottumwa High School

Catch-Up Academy

Saturday, December 2 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

Ottumwa High School

Comedy Performance

Monday, December 4 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

Ottumwa High School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 9 Saturday

Ottumwa High School

ACT College Entrance Test

Saturday, December 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Sunday

Ottumwa High School

5th-12th Band Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 10 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

Ottumwa High School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ottumwa High School

Trap Team Soup Supper/Auction

Friday, December 15 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

Ottumwa High School

9th-12th Vocal & Orchestra Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 17 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

Ottumwa High School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Winter Break; No Preschool

Friday, December 22 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday