Ottumwa High School Calendar

January 2018

Select Calendars:

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

Ottumwa High School

Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 2 @ 8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

Ottumwa High School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

Ottumwa High School

8th Grade Parent Meeting at OHS - Rescheduled for January 16

Thursday, January 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Friday

Ottumwa High School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 15 Monday

January 16 Tuesday

Ottumwa High School

8th Grade Parent Meeting at OHS

Tuesday, January 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Wednesday

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday

Ottumwa High School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

Ottumwa High School

IHCC Sophomore Career & College Readiness Day

Friday, January 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ottumwa High School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

Ottumwa High School

A-Club Spaghetti Dinner

Wednesday, March 28 @ 5:00 pm - Tuesday, January 23 @ 3:34 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Monday

Ottumwa High School

Sweet and Sounds

Monday, January 29 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

Ottumwa High School

Student Council Blood Drive

Wednesday, January 31 @ 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar