OHS Counseling Staff

Mrs. Jhonna Keller, Grades 9-12, Last Name A-G

jhonna.keller@ottumwaschools.com, Ext. 2512

 

Ms. Abby Conrad, Grades 9-12, Last Name H-O

abby.conrad@ottumwaschools.com, Ext. 2514

 

Ms. Kelci Eakins, Grades 9-12, Last Name P-Z

kelci.eakins@ottumwaschools.com, Ext. 2515

 

Mrs. Wendy Maas, Associate Principal, Student Supports

wendy.maas@ottumwaschools.com, Ext. 2511

 

Ms. Barb Hanson, Gear Up Coordinator for the Class of 2020

barb.hanson@ottumwaschools.com,  Ext. 2508

 

Ms. Kolby Streeby, Youth Counselor, American Home Finding Association

kolby.streeby@ottumwaschools.com, Ext. 1129