Horace Mann Elementary School Calendar

February 2018

Select Calendars:

February 1 Thursday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Beat the Winter Blues - A Celebration of Winter and Warm Hearts

Monday, January 29 @ 2:33 pm - Friday, February 2 @ 3:33 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Horace Mann Elementary School

Beat the Winter Blues: Horace Mann Day!

Thursday, February 1 @ 2:57 pm - 3:57 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, February 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Horace Mann Elementary School

Beat the Winter Blues: Stuffed Animal Day!

Friday, February 2 @ 3:01 pm - 4:01 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

Horace Mann Elementary School

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, February 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, February 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Valentine's Dance

Tuesday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, February 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

Horace Mann Elementary School

No Classes - Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Solo Day

Thursday, February 22 @ 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, February 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Horace Mann Elementary School

Solo Day

Friday, February 23 @ 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday