September 2018

 

Date Event
2018-09-03 (Mon) Labor Day--No School [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:27 pm
2018-09-04 (Tue) Horace Mann PTA Meeting [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 6:30 pm
2018-09-06 (Thu) Orchestra Super Lesson [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 5:45 pm
Join Cub Scouts-- 6:30 pm [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 6:30 pm
2018-09-11 (Tue) Horace Mann School Picture Day! [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:28 pm
2018-09-17 (Mon) Horace Mann Spirit Day! Neon/Tie Dye Day! [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:23 pm
2018-09-18 (Tue) Horace Mann Spirit Day! Jungle Day! [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:24 pm
2018-09-19 (Wed) Horace Mann Spirit Day! Sunglasses Day! [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:26 pm
Homecoming Parade 4:30 pm [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 4:14 pm
2018-09-20 (Thu) Horace Mann Spirit Day! Dress to Impress Day! [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:27 pm
2018-09-21 (Fri) Horace Mann Spirit Day! Red and White Day! [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:28 pm
2018-09-24 (Mon) Horace Mann 5th Grade Science Camp at Forest Lake Camp [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 1:32 pm
2018-09-25 (Tue) Horace Mann 5th Grade Science Camp at Forest Lake Camp [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 1:41 pm
2018-09-27 (Thu) Care For Kids Horace Mann Kindergarten Parent Meeting 5:30-6:30 pm [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:33 pm
Open House! [Horace Mann Elementary School] — 12:37 pm