Horace Mann Elementary School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Wax Museum - 5th Grade

Thursday, May 10 @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Tip Night at Pizza Ranch - 5th Grade Fundraiser

Monday, May 14 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Beach Day!

Wednesday, May 30 @ 10:45 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Thursday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Grades 3, 4 & 5 Awards Assembly

Thursday, May 31 @ 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar