James Elementary School Calendar

January 2018

Select Calendars:

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

James Elementary School

Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 2 @ 8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

James Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

James Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 15 Monday

January 16 Tuesday

January 17 Wednesday

January 18 Thursday

James Elementary School

Ottumwa Technology Fair

Thursday, January 18 @ 3:23 pm - 4:23 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Friday

James Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

James Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

James Elementary School

Invention Convention

Tuesday, January 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Wednesday