James Elementary School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

James Elementary School

James Volleyball Game

Saturday, October 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

James Elementary School

Third Grade Vocal Performance

Thursday, October 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

James Elementary School

James Volleyball Game

Saturday, October 27 @ 9:40 am - 11:40 am

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

James Elementary School

Children's Halloween Party

Wednesday, October 31 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar