Liberty Elementary School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

Liberty Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, March 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

Liberty Elementary School

Evening Elementary & Preschool Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, March 6 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

Liberty Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 8 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

Liberty Elementary School

No Classes - Spring Break

Monday, March 12 @ 8:00 am - Friday, March 16 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

Liberty Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, March 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

Liberty Elementary School

No Classes - Good Friday

Friday, March 30 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Saturday