Evans Middle School Calendar

August 2017

Select Calendars:

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday

August 4 Friday

August 5 Saturday

Evans Middle School

Aviation Youth Rally

Saturday, August 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

August 16 Wednesday

August 17 Thursday

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

Evans Middle School

Evans Bulldog Bash (Open House)

Monday, August 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

Evans Middle School

First Day of Classes

Thursday, August 24 @ 8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday