Evans Middle School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

Evans Middle School

6-8 Vocal Concert

March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

March 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Parent-Teacher Conferences

March 8 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

Evans Middle School

No Classes - Spring Break

March 12 @ 8:00 am - March 16 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

March 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Saturday

Evans Middle School

7th-8th Musical

March 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

Evans Middle School

A Club Spaghetti Dinner

March 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

Evans Middle School

No Classes - Good Friday

March 30 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Saturday