Evans Middle School Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, April 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evans Middle School

All City Concert

Friday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Saturday

Evans Middle School

6th Grade St Louis Trip

Saturday, April 7 @ 6:00 am - Sunday, April 8 @ 6:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Sunday

Evans Middle School

6th Grade St Louis Trip

Saturday, April 7 @ 6:00 am - Sunday, April 8 @ 6:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

Evans Middle School

Evans Bulldog Showcase Event

Tuesday, April 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evans Middle School

Discovery 21 Pre-Trip Meeting

Tuesday, April 10 @ 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, April 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Saturday

Evans Middle School

A Club Bulldog Color Run

Saturday, April 14 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday

Evans Middle School

Entrepreneur Night

Tuesday, April 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

Evans Middle School

Discovery 21 Trip

Thursday, April 19 @ 1:00 pm - Sunday, April 29 @ 10:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Evans Middle School

Meals for the Heartland

Thursday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, April 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

Evans Middle School

Discovery 21 Trip

Thursday, April 19 @ 1:00 pm - Sunday, April 29 @ 10:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, April 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday