Evans Middle School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

Evans Middle School

GWE Parent/Student Pre-Trip Required Meeting

Tuesday, May 8 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

Evans Middle School

ECE Parent/Student Pre-Trip Required Meeting

Thursday, May 10 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evans Middle School

Sixth Grade Student Council Dance

Friday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evans Middle School

Seventh/Eighth Grade Student Council Dance

Friday, May 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

Evans Middle School

7th-8th Vocal Pops Concert

Tuesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Wednesday

Evans Middle School

ECE/GWE Make-Up Meeting

Wednesday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Thursday

Evans Middle School

6th-8th Band & Orchestra Pops Concert

Thursday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

Evans Middle School

Student Council Carnival

Saturday, May 19 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

Evans Middle School

Fire and Ice

Tuesday, May 22 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evans Middle School

Parent Orientation Night

Tuesday, May 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

Evans Middle School

ECE Chaperone Meeting

Wednesday, May 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Thursday

Evans Middle School

Field Day for Sixth Grade

Thursday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Friday

Evans Middle School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, May 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evans Middle School

6th Grade Musical & 5th Grade Honor Choir Concert

Friday, May 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

Evans Middle School

East Coast Extravaganza Trip

Monday, May 28 @ 12:30 pm - Tuesday, June 5 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday