Wilson Elementary School Calendar

December 2017

Select Calendars:

December 1 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

Wilson Elementary School

Santa's Workshop

Thursday, December 7 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

Vendor Fair

Friday, December 8 @ TBD - Saturday, December 9 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 9 Saturday

Wilson Elementary School

Wilson Painting Party

Saturday, December 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Sunday

Wilson Elementary School

5th-12th Band Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 10 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Monday

Wilson Elementary School

D.A.R.E. Graduation

Monday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

Wilson Elementary School

5th-8th Vocal Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Winter Break; No Preschool

Friday, December 22 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday