Wilson Elementary School Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, April 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Wilson Elementary School

All City Concert

Friday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, April 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

Wilson Elementary School

Playground Fundraiser Spirit Week

Monday, April 16 @ 8:10 am - Friday, April 20 @ 3:15 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, April 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

Wilson Elementary School

Make Wilson Shine!

Thursday, April 26 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, April 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday