About Us Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

About Us

5th -12th Band Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 9 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Monday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

About Us

Liberty 3rd Grade Vocal Performance

Tuesday, December 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

About Us

5th - 8th Vocal Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

About Us

Ottumwa Archery Home Tournament

Saturday, December 15 @ 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Sunday

About Us

9th - 12th Vocal & Orchestra Concert

Sunday, December 16 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Monday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 17 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

About Us

6th-8th Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

About Us

Al Exito Hosts Cultural Event

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Winter Break

Friday, December 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

About Us

No Classes - Winter Break

Monday, December 24 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, January 1 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

About Us

No Classes - Winter Break

Monday, December 24 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, January 1 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday