January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) No Classes - Winter Break [About Us] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-01-02 (Wed) Classes Resume [About Us] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-01-04 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-01-05 (Sat) Archery Tournament Anamosa [About Us] — 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-01-11 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-01-12 (Sat) Archery Tournament - North Mahaska [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-01-14 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) Speech Showcase Night [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2019-01-19 (Sat) Archery Tournament - Mt Vernon HS [About Us] — 12:00 pm - 6:30 pm
District Large Group Speech Contest [About Us] — 2:34 pm - 3:34 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) Martin Luther King Celebration [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-22 (Tue) Community Advisory Meeting [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-01-26 (Sat) Ottumwa Piano Festival [About Us] — 12:23 pm - 1:23 pm
Archery Tournament - Cardinal [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-01-28 (Mon) Sweets and Sounds [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-29 (Tue) Fifth Grade Parent Information Night [About Us] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
5th Grade Parent Information Night-CANCELLED [About Us] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm