About Us Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, February 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

About Us

State Lrg Group Speech Contest

Saturday, February 2 @ 12:46 pm - 1:46 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Archery Tournamant - Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont

Saturday, February 2 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

About Us

Invention Convention

Monday, February 4 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

About Us

Parent Teacher Conferences at Ottumwa High School

Tuesday, February 5 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

About Us

Parent Teacher Conferences at Evans Middle School

Thursday, February 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, February 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

About Us

Archery Tournament - Albia

Saturday, February 9 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Show Choir Competition

Saturday, February 9 @ 12:48 pm - 1:48 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, February 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

About Us

Bulldog Archery Tournamant

Saturday, February 16 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Lrg Group All-State Speech Festival

Saturday, February 16 @ 12:51 pm - 1:51 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

About Us

No Classes - Presidents' Day

Monday, February 18 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

About Us

Ottumwa Solo Day

Thursday, February 21 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ottumwa Solo Day

Friday, February 22 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

About Us

District Individual Speech Contest

Saturday, February 23 @ 12:55 pm - 1:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Archery Tournament - Washington

Saturday, February 23 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

About Us

9th - 12th Vocal Concert

Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

About Us

Preschool Registration

Thursday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

5th - 8th Vocal Concert

Thursday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar