November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-02 (Tue) 6th - 12th Fall Vocal Concert [About Us] — 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
2021-11-04 (Thu) 5th - 12th Orchestra Concert [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-05 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-11-08 (Mon) Parent-Teacher Conferences at Eisenhower, Evans, Horace Mann, James, Wilson [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-11-09 (Tue) Parent-Teacher Conferences at Douma, Liberty, OHS, Pickwick [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-11-11 (Thu) No School - Parent-Teacher Conferences at All Schools [About Us] — 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
2021-11-12 (Fri) No School - Teacher Comp Day [About Us] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2021-11-18 (Thu) Opus Honor Choir [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-11-19 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-11-22 (Mon) No School - Thanksgiving Break [About Us]
2021-11-23 (Tue) No School - Thanksgiving Break [About Us]
2021-11-24 (Wed) No School - Thanksgiving Break [About Us] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2021-11-25 (Thu) No School - Thanksgiving Break [About Us] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2021-11-26 (Fri) No School - Thanksgiving Break [About Us] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm