About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

About Us

OHS Marching Band Camp

Monday, August 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Tuesday

About Us

Workshop for New Teachers

Tuesday, August 9 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

About Us

Workshop for New Teachers

Wednesday, August 10 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

About Us

Workshop for New Teachers

Thursday, August 11 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

About Us

Back to School Health & Family Festival

Saturday, August 13 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

About Us

Teacher Quality Paid PD Day for Teachers

Monday, August 15 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

About Us

Teacher Quality Paid PD Day for Teachers

Tuesday, August 16 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

About Us

All Teachers Inservice

Wednesday, August 17 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

OHS Block Party

Wednesday, August 17 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

About Us

All Teachers Inservice

Thursday, August 18 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

PK/ Elementary Open House/Back-to School Night

Thursday, August 18 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Evans Bulldog Bash

Thursday, August 18 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

About Us

All Teachers Inservice

Friday, August 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

About Us

All Teachers Inservice

Monday, August 22 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 22 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

About Us

First Day of School for Students

Tuesday, August 23 @ 8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, August 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

About Us

5th Grade Instrumental Open House

Tuesday, August 30 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday