About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

About Us

5th - 12th Band Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 11 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Monday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

About Us

9th - 12th Vocal & Orchestra Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 18 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Winter Break

Wednesday, December 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

About Us

No School - Winter Break

Thursday, December 22 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

About Us

No School - Winter Break

Friday, December 23 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

About Us

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 26 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

About Us

No School - Winter Break

Tuesday, December 27 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Wednesday

About Us

No School - Winter Break

Wednesday, December 28 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Thursday

About Us

No School - Winter Break

Thursday, December 29 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Friday

About Us

No School - Winter Break

Friday, December 30 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Saturday