About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

About Us

Classes Resume

Monday, January 2 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

About Us

8th Grade Parent Night

Thursday, January 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, January 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

About Us

No School - Teacher Work Day

Monday, January 16 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

20

January 20 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

About Us

Equity Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 24 @ 3:45 am - 4:45 am

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

About Us

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, January 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Saturday

About Us

Sweets and Sounds

Saturday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday