January 2023

 

Date Event
2023-01-02 (Mon) Classes Resume [About Us] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2023-01-05 (Thu) 8th Grade Parent Night [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-01-06 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2023-01-09 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-13 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2023-01-16 (Mon) No School - Teacher Work Day [About Us] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2023-01-20 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2023-01-23 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-24 (Tue) Equity Committee Meeting [About Us] — 3:45 am - 4:45 am
2023-01-27 (Fri) 1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2023-01-28 (Sat) Sweets and Sounds [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm