Eisenhower Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

Eisenhower Elementary School

20-21 School Picture Day

Thursday, September 3 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Friday

Eisenhower Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, September 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Eisenhower Elementary School

No Classes - Labor Day

Monday, September 7 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

Eisenhower Elementary School

1:00 PM Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, September 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

Eisenhower Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, September 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

Eisenhower Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, September 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday