OHS Drama Honors Students

OHS Drama Honors Students

Row one from left: Jacob McDowell, Manuel Zesiger, Melanie Forcier, Kele Allison, Erlinda Aldaba. Row two: Caitlyn James, Bailee Rominger, David Halvorsen, Megan Leonard, Monica Sanchez, and Mataya McClish.

Several students were recognized at the OHS drama banquet on May 22:

Honor Thespians (must have reached at least 600 hours of theater completion):

  • Christopher Caldwell
  • Jenna Post
  • Dylan Paulk
  • Kalina Eskew

New Thespian Inductees: Students must have worked a minimum of 100 hours in theater as well as at least two shows and two different areas of stage business.

  • Mataya McClish
  • Erlinda Aldaba
  • Kele Allison
  • Monica Sanchez
  • Megan Leonard
  • Manuel Zesiger
  • David Halvorsen
  • Bailee Rominger
  • Caitlin James
  • Jacob McDowell
  • Melanie Forcier