Horace Mann Elementary School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

Horace Mann Elementary School

5th-8th Grade Vocal Music Holiday Concert at OHS Auditorium

Thursday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, December 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Horace Mann Elementary School

5th Grade Choir will NOT be held

Monday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Horace Mann Elementary School

Horace Mann Clover Kids Group 1

Monday, December 17 @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Horace Mann Elementary School

5th Grade Holidays Around the World

Wednesday, December 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Team Bobby Day!

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Horace Mann Elementary School

Holiday Sing-a-Long at 2:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 20 @ 2:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Horace Mann Elementary School

Horace Mann Clover Kids Group 2

Thursday, December 20 @ 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Horace Mann Elementary School

Pajama Day & Classroom Parties!

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Horace Mann Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Winter Break

Friday, December 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Horace Mann Elementary School

No Classes - Winter Break

Monday, December 24 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, January 1 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Horace Mann Elementary School

No Classes - Winter Break

Monday, December 24 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, January 1 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday