Wilson Elementary School Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, November 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Wilson Elementary School

Fall Vendor Show

Friday, November 16 @ 5:00 pm - Saturday, November 17 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

Wilson Elementary School

Good News Club

Tuesday, October 9 @ 3:15 pm - Wednesday, May 1 @ 3:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

Wilson Elementary School

No Classes - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 22 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

No Classes - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 23 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

Wilson Elementary School

Good News Club

Tuesday, October 9 @ 3:15 pm - Wednesday, May 1 @ 3:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

Wilson Elementary School

1:00 pm Dismissal for Teacher PD

Friday, November 30 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar