Students Inducted into National Honor Society

torch club inductee ceremony

Congratulations to the following newly inducted members of the National Honor Society - Torch Club this week. Inductees include: Nathan Campbell, Mathhew Graeve, Ella Palen, Leticia Sosa, Josie Vonderhaar, Kaya Baca, Lorna Bauer, Courtney Beal, MacKenzie Fischer, Quentin Hull, Trey Hull, Lydia Swarney, Jonathon Francisco-Pascal, Avery Baumgartner, Adam Denniston, Kie Glosser, Joe Hammer, Jesus Jaime, Addison Ransom, Cloe Shaw, and Anna Wellings.

To be eligible, students must maintain at least a 3.2 GPA after at least two years at OHS, earn 22 activity points by being involved in sports, music, drama, or clubs at OHS, have no behavior referrals, and good attendance. Please congratulate these students when you see them.