OHS Trap Teams to Nationals

trap team

Missing:  Kaylee House

Good luck to the OHS trap teams who will compete at the SCTP National Championship in Marengo, OH on July 16-17. Team members include:  Brae Simmers, Zach Ross Josh Goben, Jaxton Elliott, Cole Van Nest, Mason Heidebrink, Gabe Jacobs, Kaylee House, Jackson Corzette, and Zane Kirubakaran. Coaches are Bruce Anderson and Toby Mitchell.